By clicking on “Workspace breakdown”, visible in the pop-up that appears after selecting the 3 dots to the right of the Workspace’s name, you can access the details of the workspace.
Once inside this section, the following information regarding each Shop, a Workspace containing a Group of Shops, or a custom Workspace, depending on the context, can be found:
Furthermore, the "Show all data" button can be clicked under every Shop that contains the following data:
The first tab available in this section is called “Users” and contains the list where it is possible to view all the users associated and enabled in the Workspace in question.
The information below, which can be consulted in the list, is potentially available for a single Shop, a Group of Shops, or for a Custom Workspace, depending on the context:
More information on the "Controls" functions can be found in the dedicated FAQ: User Controls in the Dashboard.
By clicking on the three dots to the right of each individual entry and on "View details" you can view the details regarding the users, or remove the user from the Workspace in question, by clicking on "Remove from this workspace". Once removed, the user will no longer be able to view the stores in the Workspace.
The last box called "Shops" allows you to view the list of Shops available in a given Workspace. The information that can be consulted in this list can only refer to Groups of Shops, or to Custom Workspaces.
The list of Shops available for the Workspace contains the following information: