You can manage user profiles by clicking on the profile picture in the bottom left corner, inside your own Dashboard (if a profile picture is yet to be uploaded, user’s initials will be visualised instead).
By clicking on "Profile" you can access the User Profile section which, once you click on the pencil symbol at the top right, allows you to change some personal information:
The lower part of this section allows you to:
On the right of this page is the list of Workspaces to which the user has been assigned and their permissions (View or Edit)
A manager can change users’ permissions (edit, view, custom) by clicking on a User and on the pencil symbol above the list of Workspaces / Shops to which a user is enabled.
You can change the profile picture by clicking on the image uploaded previously.